Hello, welcome to the website of D-switch Electronics Co., Ltd.
search
Popular keywords: button| power switch button|

Product Categories

Contact Us

Dongguan Desung Electronics Co., Ltd.

National toll-free hotline: 400-008-3581
Tel: 086+0769-81326026
Fax: 086+0769-81326036
Address: Hengshui Industrial Zone, Shijie, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

Mobile phone contact for China Factroy business:
Business lady Zhao: 18103065197
Miss Wang Wang: 15019113756
Business Manager: 13925792306

Current Position:Home -> Rail transit application

Application of high-speed rail transit

 In all walks of life, the transportation industry is a rare and complex industry. From heavy equipment for urban construction and infrastructure maintenance, to airplanes that carry us to the latest travel destinations, high-speed trains, trains and even personal off-road vehicles for entertainment, these are inseparable from a wide range of switches and solutions. It works fine. Desheng DASUNG has successively developed a series of high-speed rail locomotive remote control system switches with China CRRC-Zhongzhou Ziyang Locomotive.

 One thing that the industry has in common is that they always need to power the vehicle through switches, buttons and levers. This is where the German DASUNG works. Our reliable, high-performance, high-quality switches help design engineers meet any design challenges.

 Whether you are in the agricultural, aerospace, construction, material handling, passenger transport, sports and leisure or trucking industries, Dexter DASUNG has a wide portfolio of switch products including push switches, tact switches, pushbutton switches, toggle switches. , microswitches and rocker switches, and superior custom design features ensure you have the right switch.

QR code

Dexter WeChat public platform

Address: Hengyu Industrial Zone, Shijie Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China Mobile: 18103065197 E-mail: ds08@dgdesong.com
COPYRIGHT © 2019 Dongguan Dehao Electronics Co., Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Technical support: · Marketing website

share to:

您好,欢迎来到东莞市德崧电子有限公司官方网站!
搜索
热门关键字: 按键开关| 按钮开关|
当前位置:首页 -> 通讯设备的应用

通讯设备的应用

人们对于通讯设备和服务器具有很高的期望。考虑到当今基础设施的费用 ─ 以及此类设备在当今全球经济运行中的重要性 ─ 企业需要确保系统和网络每次都按计划运行。此设备的组件也应保持相同的标准。

在德崧(D-SWITCH),我们深知服务器和通讯设备的正常运行至关重要。服务器、数据存储设备、调制解调器、基站和路由器中的组件需要能经得住重复使用, 因为企业访问关键应用程序和赖以生存的重要数据, 都取决于它。

德崧(D-SWITCH)无与伦比的开关组合 ─ 具有处理复位、启动、停止、紧急呼叫、电源开/关、模式选择、设置程序、地址开关、电路切换和功能选择功能的开关, 确保服务器和通讯设备的设计人员可以找到高质量、高性能和持久的开关, 以确保目前的业务继续顺利运行。德崧开关(D-SWITCH)为紧急警情处置、国防防务通信系统贡献应有的力量、

二维码

德崧微信公众平台

地址:广东省东莞市石碣横滘工业区    电话:0769-81326026    邮箱:ds01@dgdesong.com
COPYRIGHT © 2015 东莞市德崧电子有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  
粤ICP备14061944号
技术支持:·营销型网站
分享到: